Reviews of graduates, figures of education, science, culture and sports, honored guests about Ushynsky University

"My first steps in mastering the art of choreography fully gained confidence and professionalism after entering South Ukrainian National Pedagogical University named after K.D. Ushynsky. Higher pedagogical education is an opportunity to realize oneself in many spheres of activity and professions. In any country of the world, I say with great pleasure and pride that I am a graduate of Ushynsky University, in particular the Faculty of Music and Choreography, which I graduated in 2011. I am very pleased to share my knowledge with people around the world who are interested in the art of dance, have a desire to learn to dance well and improve in it in every class.

 

Kyrylo Kapustynsky, Fred Astaire Dance Studio Richmond Ballroom Dance School, Richmond, USA

 18 January 2021

Reviews from graduates, figures in education, science, culture and sports, honorary guests of Ushynsky University

"Over many years of work at the university, I have acquired a great scientific and methodological experience in the field of cooperation between Ushynsky University and US educational institutions, which I apply in my activity in Washington, DC, while continuing to engage in various international programs. Currently I work in the "Open World" program with the support of the US Congress, in which university professors also participated. With respect and nostalgia I remember colleagues with whom I worked at the university, for their high professionalism ".

Natalia Dombrovskaya, Washington, DC, USA

August 6, 2018

Reviews from graduates, figures in education, science, culture and sports, honorary guests of Ushynsky University

"Thanks to creative ideas, bold decisions of the teachers of the faculty of music and choreography at South Ukrainian National Pedagogical University named after K.D. Ushynsky, many successful and talented people have been brought up. The high level of preparation at the faculty allows me to apply successfully the knowledge gained to achieve my professional goals. "

Luka Kiknavelidze, a concertmeister of the Theater Academy "Die Academy", teacher of the music school at the Embassy of Ukraine in Austria, Vienna, Austria

July 31, 2018.

Reviews from graduates, figures in education, science, culture and sports, honorary guests of Ushynsky University

"I’ve been very pleased to meet with students and teachers and learn that the university has a new housing in such a beautiful building and location - it's very cool. I will be glad to visit Ushynsky University again. I am proud of being a graduate of such a wonderful university. I wish you creative success! "

Tatiana Belokonenko, an artist, teacher, member of the Union of Artists of Israel

June 25, 2018

Reviews from graduates, figures in education, science, culture and sports, honorary guests of Ushynsky University

"I am pleasantly surprised by the scientific potential of the university after visiting, especially by creative approaches to the organization of international cooperation in terms of implementing joint projects of our universities."

 

Myeongsook Yoon, MSW.Ph.D, Vice-President for International Cooperation Chonbuk National University

June 11, 2018

Reviews from graduates, figures in education, science, culture and sports, honorary guests of Ushynsky University

"Ushynsky University, which I graduated, and today continue to study in postgraduate study, it is a real alma mater and a basis for career growth. The experienced teaching staff and a positive atmosphere at the university are adjusting to the acquisition of important knowledge for the realization of their own dreams. It is a great pleasure for me to meet university students and tell them that they are studying in one of the best universities, and to advise the greatest attention to professional development. "

Yuri Volodyrovych Cheban, Head coach of the regular team of the national team of Ukraine for kayaking and canoeing, two-time Olympic champion, honored master of sports of Ukraine.

 May 11, 2018

Reviews from graduates, figures in education, science, culture and sports, honorary guests of Ushynsky University

"While visiting Ushynsky University, I have seen an enormous scientific and methodological potential of teacher training on the basis of advanced technologies. I hope that our cooperation in this direction will promote mutual enrichment."

Robert Stawarz, Vice-Rector for Development, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

The Pedagogical University of Cracow, named after the Commission of National Education

March 27, 2018

Reviews from graduates, figures in education, science, culture and sports, honorary guests of Ushynsky University

"Odessa acquainted me with talented teachers of the faculty of music and choreography at Ushynsky University - Tamara Pervushina, Natalia Desyatnikova, who put me on a professional path, according to which I am still walking. I thank teachers for those wise lessons of conducting, choral singing, music, life, which they gave. I wish all students and university graduates all the best. "

 

Yuriy P`yankof, a vocalist, Sydney, Australia

September 1, 2017

Page 1 of 4

© 2017 Ushinsky University

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.